## Annual Taxpayer Location Address List

The annual taxpayer location address list is produced for each municipal and county government. The state has been divided into 12 zones in order to produce this list.

Lists for one zone are produced each month based on the following schedule.

Zone	1	August
Zone	2	September
Zone	3	October
Zone	4	November
Zone	5	December
Zone	6	January
Zone	7	February
Zone	8	March
Zone	9	April
Zone	10	May
Zone	11	June
Zone	12	July

