Skip to main content
Taxpayer Answer Center

Quick Links

Information For

About IDOR

About IDOR

IDOR Management Team

Constance Beard
Assistant Director
Ed Buckles
Associate Director
Chima Enyia
Chief of Staff
Kevin Conner
Policy Advisor
Vince Cacioppo
Account Processing Program Administrator
Kevin Richards
Administrative Services Program Administrator
Joe Romang
Audit Bureau Manager
Dan Hall
Board of Appeals Chairman
Brian Wolfberg
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Terry Charlton
Chief Fiscal Officer
Cory Staley
Chief Information Officer
Debbie Price
(Acting) Chief Information Security Officer
Debbie Price
(Acting) Chief Internal Auditor
Barbara Ringler
Chief Legislative Liaison
Richard Sgro
(Acting) Collections Bureau Manager
Steven Hayes
Communications Office Manager
Terry Horstman
Criminal Investigations Manager
EEO Officer
John Nelson
General Counsel
Mark Dyckman
Human Resources Manager
Julie Moscardelli
(Acting) Informal Conference Board Administrator
Brian Fliflet
Internal Affairs Manager
Stephen Peters
Labor Relations Manager
Kari Rothermich
(Acting) Liquor Control Commission Executive Director
Chima Enyia
Public Information Officer
Terry Horstman
(Acting) Research Office Chief Economist
Marty Johnson
Taxpayer Services Program Administrator
Brenda Towers