Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
Taxpayer Answer Center

Quick Links

Information For

About IDOR

About IDOR

Observed Holiday Schedule


  2014 Federal Bank Holidays 2014 IDOR Bank Holidays
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20 Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday   Wednesday, February 12
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17 Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26 Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4 Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1 Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13 Monday, October 13
General Election Day   Tuesday, November 4
Veterans' Day Tuesday, November Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27 Thursday November 27
Friday, November 28
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25 Thursday, December 25